Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales

4.8
  • Car Dealers
  • Gonzales, TX

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Welcome to Steele CJDR, your source for all things automotive in Gonzales, TX! We offer a wide selection of new & used Chrylser, Jeep, Dodge, & Ram models as well as expert auto service and flexible auto financing. Stop by Steele CJDR Gonzales today! 

Location details

3698 US-183, Gonzales, TX, 78629, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8161 reviews
Select a rating
Heather Ellison Watson's profile image
Heather Ellison Watson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This dealership is FREAKING SPECTACULAR! BEST trade in! BEST deal when we purchased in 2021 and FASEST service department I’ve ever encountered!!! SLAM DUNK! HANDS DOWN will NOT go anywhere else!!! Thanks Dustin (Sales) and Tim (Service)!!! ❤️❤️ 

Linette Ulloa's profile image
Linette Ulloa 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience!!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!! We came from Laredo a really bad Dealer to this great 5 Star Dealership Mr.Woo made everything so easy and accessible loved my new truck! Can’t wait to go back!! 

Eddie Woo's profile image
Eddie Woo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great Sales & Management Staff, Very professional to all. 

Eliza Woo's profile image
Eliza Woo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They have the most knowledgeable Sales Staff. They are very accommodating and go way out of there way to make the deals happen!! 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Curtis at Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales's profile image
Curtis at Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Best service beyond the sale! 

Michelle Lane's profile image
Michelle Lane 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

One of the best buying experiences we have had. Thank you Rocky and Ronnie for being honest and respectful. 

Michael Grahmann's profile image
Michael Grahmann 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Steele Auto Gonzales did a great job setting my youngest up with her first vehicle! Curtis Schramm & all the employees were extremely professional, customer oriented & time conscious! Thank you for a great experience! 

Adrian Key's profile image
Adrian Key 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great staff, great service, great dealership. Honest and friendly, they made the process of buying a new vehicle very easy. Will definitely be buying from them in the future 

Melissa Smith Patton's profile image
Melissa Smith Patton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

George & Ronnie were the absolute best that we have EVER dealt with when purchasing a vehicle I recommend 10/10 👌🏼 

Business response:

Thank you 😊! 

Frequently asked questions about Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales

How is Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales rated?

Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales has a 4.8 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales open?

Steele Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Gonzales is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.