Factory Mattress's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Factory Mattress

5.0
  • Mattresses
  • Austin, TX

About this business

Consumer GoodsMattresses

Austin & San Antonio's largest locally-owned and operated mattress store offering a huge selection of premium mattresses, beds, and sleep accessories at 21 convenient locations. Enjoy a 366 Night Sleep Guarantee, next day setup and removal, world-class service, and a premium selection of beds and mattresses. 

Location details

13945 N Hwy 183 B-1, Austin, TX, 78717, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.01,038 reviews
Select a rating
Clint Tomlinson's profile image
Clint Tomlinson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

These guys are the real deal. They stand behind their products and customer service is great! You will not be disappointed!! 

David Weiner's profile image
David Weiner 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent service, excellent timely delivery, excellent product. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review David! We're happy that you had an excellent experience! 

Doug Fugate's profile image
Doug Fugate 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Was recommended to see Don, and glad I did. He was very thorough, listened to what we wanted, and provided an excellent choice. Delivery was 2 days later. Highly recommend!! 

Julianna Hallworth Morlet's profile image
Julianna Hallworth Morlet 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

John at FM was great! I walked in, told him what I was looking for and my price point and he took care of it. Super great experience and will recommend. 

Zel Heaney's profile image
Zel Heaney 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

John helped me find the right mattress for me. I am over 60 and wanted to shop around, I did and came back . Best price and customer service. Than you. 

Twila Covey's profile image
Twila Covey 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good value, prompt service, & quick set-up. 

Gloria J. Chambers's profile image
Gloria J. Chambers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience, the sale men was very nice and new what he was talking about. I would go back. The delivery was very good,fast and on time. Great job everyone. 

Colette Klink's profile image
Colette Klink 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great,reliable service,fast delivery and pleasant people to work with.Product came in excellent condition. 

Donna Worley's profile image
Donna Worley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thanks, Factory Mattress! Sean and company were so helpful with my mattress dilemma. Friends, if you are in the market for a mattress check them out. They are between Sam’s Club on Lakecreek and 183. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review Donna! 

Frequently asked questions about Factory Mattress

How is Factory Mattress rated?

Factory Mattress has a 5 star rating with 1,038 reviews. 

When is Factory Mattress open?

Factory Mattress is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.