Factory Mattress's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Factory Mattress

4.9
  • Mattresses
  • Sunset Valley, TX

About this business

Consumer GoodsMattresses

Austin & San Antonio's largest locally-owned and operated mattress store offering a huge selection of premium mattresses, beds, and sleep accessories at 21 convenient locations. Enjoy a 366 Night Sleep Guarantee, next day setup and removal, world-class service, and a premium selection of beds and mattresses. 

Location details

5601 Brodie Ln #1400, Sunset Valley, TX, 78745, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9284 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley Kitchens's profile image
Ashley Kitchens 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They have the best machine to help find the perfect bed and the staff is so friendly made it super easy for my grandpa to find something love this place 

Kas Lira Alvarez's profile image
Kas Lira Alvarez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Chido, chidote. Calidad y excelente servicio. 

James Clark's profile image
James Clark 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

*Family owned for 42 years. *They carry all of the of the top brands. *They keep their money local. *Financially solvent and stable company you know will be around for years to come. *Staffed their stores with knowledgeable sleep experts who have been with them for years. *They have an A+ with the Better Business Bureau (Less than 4% of all businesses signed up with the BBB have an A+ rating). This is a HUGE deal! *They guarantee the lowest price. *They offer their customers a 366 night comfort trial. *Also, they have t... read more

Angela Hollon's profile image
Angela Hollon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

5 Stars !!!!! Over the past couple years we have worked with some amazing organizations that work to help and support veterans in a variety of ways ....in addition to our friends and family, they have been a life line for us. I’d like to thank Factory Mattress and add them to the list that I can personally speak to....this family owned business not only helps their community in numerous ways but they truly care and value their veterans. Thank you for the mattress and thank you so much for caring and understanding that even... read more

Bruno Tristan's profile image
Bruno Tristan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I went just to see what was available but that quickly changed once I met with John the salesperson who was quite knowledgeable of the product lines and explained them..been a while since I bought a mattress..the experience was good and I decided to make the purchase. By the next day I had a new bed! Great feeling and good sleeping! 

Rusty Garvin's profile image
Rusty Garvin 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I had a 5 star experience. John Stewart is the BEST Salesman in the World. What a jewel of a person. Pure pleasure to work with him, plus, educational! 

Misty Mechelle's profile image
Misty Mechelle 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

An incredible selection and knowledgeable staff. Tom was amazing! He spent over an hour and a half with us helping us to find not only the right mattress for our health, but for our comfort too. 

Leigh Kubin's profile image
Leigh Kubin 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

We went to see Richard in Cedar Park to buy mattresses for our kids. We received excellent customer service, the mattresses were delivered on time and we got a great price... then we got a hand written thank you note, thanking us for shopping local!!!! Thank you Richard 

Christine Divers's profile image
Christine Divers 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Factory Mattress

How is Factory Mattress rated?

Factory Mattress has a 4.9 star rating with 284 reviews. 

When is Factory Mattress open?

Factory Mattress is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.