Factory Mattress's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Factory Mattress

5.0
  • Mattresses
  • Austin, TX

About this business

Consumer GoodsMattresses

Austin & San Antonio's largest locally-owned and operated mattress store offering a huge selection of premium mattresses, beds, and sleep accessories at 21 convenient locations. Enjoy a 366 Night Sleep Guarantee, next day setup and removal, world-class service, and a premium selection of beds and mattresses. 

Location details

9607 Research Blvd #450, Austin, TX, 78759, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0386 reviews
Select a rating
Sade A. Dawson-Love's profile image
Sade A. Dawson-Love 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

I went in during the Back to School sale and I truly felt like I found a mattress for a very affordable price. I bought a king size mattress that is super soft and has back support built in. Gabriel was very helpful and eased my worry about purchasing the wrong mattress. He did a wonderful job sharing the warranty and return policies. 

Mary Volpe's profile image
Mary Volpe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very informative and helpful the sales rep was very knowledgeable and that helped in making the decision of our purchase 

Caro GC's profile image
Caro GC 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

High quality service, they are very kind to us!! 

Cindy Granados Elkins's profile image
Cindy Granados Elkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have been very pleased with all purchases that have made at Factory Mattress! From sales to delivery it was Lola a great experience and great value on mattresses and bed frames Thank you all Cindy Elkins 

Emmett Blake's profile image
Emmett Blake 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We were given individual attention. Our needs we identified. We were very please withe the service and the product. 

Ariana Bradley's profile image
Ariana Bradley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great customer service, came in on Monday and and was able to get us what we needed quick. Just had our bed delivered today despite Covid craziness! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review Ariana! 

Pat Hatzenbuehler's profile image
Pat Hatzenbuehler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I loved the way they took the time to figure out which mattress was best for me, then only showed me what was complimentary to my needs. I received my mattress the very next day. It was fast and painless. I would definitely recommend Factory Mattress to everyone. 

Felip Camus Hernández's profile image
Felip Camus Hernández 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Daniel was super helpful and informative and made sure he got us the best price. Super happy with our purchase! 

Steve Dunn's profile image
Steve Dunn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Having dealt with three different salesmen at two different locations to find the bed and the deal we wanted, we can whole heartedly recommend Factory Mattress. They allowed us the time and the space to come to grips with the difference between our "we want" vs. "we need". Even dealing with our change of mind after the sale. Delivery was fast and on time. Hopefully, I have purchased my last mattress. Thanks for the help! 

Frequently asked questions about Factory Mattress

How is Factory Mattress rated?

Factory Mattress has a 5 star rating with 386 reviews. 

When is Factory Mattress open?

Factory Mattress is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.